Contact Us

Mailing Address:
4196 Merchant Plaza
Suite 714
Woodbridge, VA 22192-5085

Corporate Office Phone: (703) 492-4955 or (800) 580-8994.

For Human Resources related questions, please call our Corporate Office at (800) 580-8994.

 

Client Relations Team

Scott Koenig
(703) 496-5567
scott.koenig@edgeservices.com
vCard

Jason Smith
(703) 496-5563
jason.smith@edgeservices.com
vCard

John Ferrone
(703) 496-7529
john.ferrone@edgeservices.com
vCard

Anna Isaeva
703-348-7729
anna.isaeva@edgeservices.com

Natalie Grishko
703-988-6577
natalie.grishko@edgeservices.com

Jane Skripchenko
703-763-4979
Jane.Skripchenko@edgeservices.com

 

Recruiting Team

Larry Carter
(703) 496-5575
larry.carter@edgeservices.com
vCard

Colleen Marhenke
(703) 496-7530
colleen.marhenke@edgeservices.com
vCard

Samantha Garner
(703) 574-3106
samantha.garner@edgeservices.com

Raj Thomas
(630) 206-1820
raj.thomas@edgeservices.com

May Ann Ecija
312-445-9021
mayann.ecija@edgeservices.com


 

facebook twitter facebook    Stay up to date with Client and Consultant newsletters.

 

© EDGE Services, Inc. All rights reserved | webmaster@edgeservices.com | 800-580-8994