Contact Us

Mailing Address:
4196 Merchant Plaza
Suite 714
Woodbridge, VA 22192-5085

Corporate Office Phone: (703) 492-4955 or (800) 580-8994.

For Human Resources related questions, please call our Corporate Office at (800) 580-8994.

 

Client Relations Team

Scott Koenig
(703) 496-5567
scott.koenig@edgeservices.com
vCard

Jason Smith
(703) 496-5563
jason.smith@edgeservices.com
vCard

John Ferrone
(703) 496-7529
john.ferrone@edgeservices.com
vCard

Kate Pavlova
703-348-7729
kate.pavlova@edgeservices.com

 

Recruiting Team

Larry Carter
(703) 496-5575
larry.carter@edgeservices.com
vCard

Colleen Marhenke
(703) 496-7530
colleen.marhenke@edgeservices.com
vCard

Samantha Garner
(703) 828-0267
(205) 278-6911 e-fax
samantha.garner@edgeservices.com

Arun Nesa Kumar
(703) 828-0266
arunnesa.kumar@edgeservices.com

Anthony Paul
(703) 828-0265
anthony.paul@edgeservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

© EDGE Services, Inc. All rights reserved | webmaster@edgeservices.com | 800-580-8994